Our Board of Directors

Harold T. Clark, Jr.


Gary W. Kavney

Vice Chairman

George F. Aney

 George F. Aney, Attorney

Rocco F. Arcuri, Sr.

 President/CEO - Adirondack Bank

J. Patrick Barrett

 CARPAT Investments

Dominick D. Carbone

 Carbone Auto Group

Robert B. Clark

 EVP - Adirondack Bank

Marianne W. Gaige

 Cathedral Corp.

William F. Locke

 Adirondack Financial Services Corp.

William N. Macartney, III

 Indium Corp. of America

Steve J. Tyrell, Ph.D.

 North Country Community College

Louis B. Tehan, Jr.

 Upstate Cerebral Palsy

Eve Van de Wal


Sylvan Beach Grand Opening 2013
                  Grand Opening Sylvan Beach Branch May 2013


Senior Management Team

Chief Executive Officer/President

Rocco F. Arcuri, Sr.

Executive Vice President - Retail Banking

Robert B. Clark

Senior Vice President - Chief Financial Officer

Robert H. Hillick

Senior Vice President - Chief Credit Officer

Steven J. Hartnett

Senior Vice President - Operations & IT

Thomas E. Gogola

Senior Vice President – Chief Loan Officer

Kenneth J. Finegan

Back to Top